frontpage hit counter Cricket World Cup 2019 Highlights | LiveNewsWeb - News TV Live Streaming Online
Home / Pakistani / Cricket World Cup 2019 Highlights

Cricket World Cup 2019 Highlights

Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming 

Watch Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming Free. Watch All Matches of ICC Cricket World cup Live free Streaming and enjoy.
Not Working? Please

Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming Free

Today’s Match

Jul 10, Wednesday
India vs New Zealand, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4) Live Streaming Free
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

WATCH HIGHLIGHTS OF ALL MATCHES OF ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP 2019

 MATCH 1

May 30, Thursday
England vs South Africa, Match 1 Watch Highlights 
Kennington Oval, London
England won by 104 runs

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 2

May 31, Friday
West Indies vs Pakistan, Match 2 Watch Highlights
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
West Indies won by 7 Wickets

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 3

Jun 01, Saturday
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3 Watch Highlights
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
New Zealand won by 10 Wickets

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 4

Jun 01, Saturday
Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4 Watch Highlights
County Ground, Bristol
Australia won by 7 Wickets

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 5

Jun 02, Sunday
South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5 Watch Highlights
Kennington Oval, London
Bangladesh won by 21 runs

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 6

Jun 03, Monday
England vs Pakistan, Match 6 Watch Highlights
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Pakistan won by 14 runs

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 7

Jun 04, Tuesday
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7 Watch Highlights
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sri Lanka won by 34 runs – 41 overs match due to rain, DLS Target 187

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 8

Jun 05, Wednesday
South Africa vs India, Match 8 Watch Highlights
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
India won by 6 Wickets

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 9

Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9 Watch Highlights
Kennington Oval, London
New Zealand won by 2 Wickets

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 10

Jun 06, Thursday
Australia vs West Indies, Match 10 Watch Highlights
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Australia won by 15 runs

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 11

Jun 07, Friday
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11 
County Ground, Bristol
Match abandoned without a ball bowled (no toss)

MATCH 12

Jun 08, Saturday
England vs Bangladesh, Match 12 Watch Highlights
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
England won by 106 runs

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 13

Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13 Watch Highlights 
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
New Zealand won by 7 Wickets

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 14

Jun 09, Sunday
India vs Australia, Match 14 Watch Highlights
Kennington Oval, London
India won by 36 runs

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 15

Jun 10, Monday
South Africa vs West Indies, Match 15 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
No result

MATCH 16

Jun 11, Tuesday
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16 
County Ground, Bristol
Match abandoned without toss due to rain

MATCH 17

Jun 12, Wednesday
Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17 Watch Highlights
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Australia won by 41 runs

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 18

Jun 13, Thursday
India vs New Zealand, Match 18
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Match abandoned without toss (due to rain)

MATCH 19

Jun 14, Friday
England vs West Indies, Match 19 Watch Highlights
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England won by 8 Wickets

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 20

Jun 15, Saturday
Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20 Watch Highlights
Kennington Oval, London
Australia won by 87 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 21

South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21 Watch Highlights
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
South Africa won by 9 Wickets (DLS method)

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 22

Jun 16, Sunday
India vs Pakistan, Match 22 Watch Highlights
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
India won by 89 runs (DLS method)

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 23

Jun 17, Monday
West Indies vs Bangladesh, Match 23 Watch Highlights
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Bangladesh won by 7 Wickets

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 24

Jun 18, Tuesday
England vs Afghanistan, Match 24 Watch Highlights
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
England won by 150 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 25

Jun 19, Wednesday
New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25 Watch Highlights
Edgbaston, Birmingham
New Zealand won by 4 Wickets

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 26

Jun 20, Thursday
Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26 Watch Highlights
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Australia won by 48 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 27

Jun 21, Friday
England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27 Watch Highlights
Headingley, Leeds
Sri Lanka won by 20 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 28

Jun 22, Saturday
India vs Afghanistan, Match 28 Watch Highlights
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
India won by 11 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 29

Jun 22, Saturday
West Indies vs New Zealand, Match 29 Watch Highlights
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
New Zealand won by 5 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 30

Jun 23, Sunday
Pakistan vs South AFridayca, Match 30 Watch Highlights
Lord’s, London
Pakistan won by 49 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 31

Jun 24, Monday
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31 Watch Highlights
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Bangladesh won by 62 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 32

Jun 25, Tuesday
England vs Australia, Match 32 Watch Highlights
Lord’s, London
Australia won by 64 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 33

Jun 26, Wednesday
New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33 Watch Highlights
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Pakistan won by 6 Wickets

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 34

Jun 27, Thursday
West Indies vs India, Match 34 Watch Highlights
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
India Won by 125 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 35

Jun 28, Friday
Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35 Watch Highlights
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 76 balls remaining)

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 36

Jun 29, Saturday
Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36 Watch Highlights
Headingley, Leeds

Pakistan won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

MATCH 37

Jun 29, Saturday
New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37 Watch Highlights
Lord’s, London
Australia won by 86 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 38

Edgbaston, Birmingham

England won by 31 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 39

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sri Lanka won by 23 runs

Watch Highlights 


MATCH 40

Jul 02, Tuesday
Bangladesh vs India, Match 40 Watch Highlights
Edgbaston, Birmingham
India won by 28 runs

Watch Highlights 

MATCH 41

Jul 03, Wednesday
England vs New Zealand, Match 41 Live Streaming Free
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
England won by 119 runs

Watch Highlight

MATCH 42

Jul 04, Thursday

Afghanistan vs West Indies, Match 42 Live Streaming Free
Headingley, Leeds
West Indies won by 23 runs

Watch Highlight


MATCH 43

Jul 05, Friday
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43 Live Streaming Free
Lord’s, London
Pakistan won by 94 runs

Watch Highlight

MATCH 44

Jul 06, Saturday
Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44 Live Streaming Free
Headingley, Leeds
India won by 7 Wickets (39 balls left)

Watch Highlight

MATCH 45

Jul 06, Saturday
Australia vs South Africa, Match 45 Live Streaming Free
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
South Africa Won by 10 runs

Watch Highlight

MATCH 46 1st Semi Final

Jul 09, Tuesday
India vs New Zealand, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4) Live Streaming Free
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

MATCH 47 2nd Semi Final

Jul 11, Thursday
Australia vs England, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3) Live Streaming Free
Edgbaston, Birmingham

MATCH 48 FINAL

Jul 14, Sunday
TBC vs TBC, Final Live Streaming Free
Lord’s, London

Check Also

Bol News TV Live Stream

The BOL Network was started by Pakistani businessman, Shoaib Ahmed Shaikh in June 2013, and …

Leave a Reply